Management

Levity Entertainment Group

 

Agency

United Talent Agency

Matt Rice – Partner, Board Member, TV Lit
RiceM@unitedtalent.com

Chris Hart – Partner, Co-Head of Talent Department
HartC@unitedtalent.com

Aron Giannini – TV Talent Agent
GianniniA@unitedtalent.com

Andrew Lear – Alternative Department Agent
LearA@unitedtalent.com

Jenna Gates – Film Talent Agent
GatesJ@unitedtalent.com

Nick Nuciforo – Partner, Head of Touring Department
NuciforoN@unitedtalent.com

Heidi Feigin – Touring Department Agent
FeiginH@unitedtalent.com

Joe Eschenbaugh – Touring Department Agent
EshenbaughJ@unitedtalent.com